INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDY IN EDUCATION, THRISSUR 2024-2025

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

 Chairman : Dr. Happy. P. V. (Principal-in-Charge)
 Convenor : Unnikuttan. P., Assistant Professor in Mathematics
 Mamban D. Mathematics

- 3. Member : Dr. Mubi. K. Mohammed Ali, Assistant Professor in Natural Science
- 4. Member : Sreenath . U., Assistant Professor in Educational Psychology
- 5. Member : Dr. Geetha Kumari. V., Assistant Professor in Sanskrit
- 6. Student Representative
 B. Ed. :

: Diya Aboobakar (College Union Chair Person)

7. Student Representative M. Ed. : Gopika Retheesh



Education Institute